

2024-2025 Brevard Public Schools Employee of the Year Honorees



Estela Sanchez Alba Accounting Services

Kory Hiers Roy Allen Elementary School

Stacy Ginsberg Hans Christian Andersen Elementary School

Tyler Jordan Delancy Apollo Elementary School

Jennifer Lumpkin Astronaut High School

Justin Thomas

Atlantis Elementary School

Patricia Correa

Audubon Elementary School

Debra Doyle Bayside High School

Amy Brignall
Brevard Adult Education

Etienne V. Grason Brevard After School

Rebecca Kinney Cambridge Elementary Magnet School

Jacob Edwards

Cape View Elementary School

Megan Lacy

Lewis Carroll Elementary School Robert Garcia

Central Middle School

April Mitchell

Challenger 7 Elementary

School

Agustin Borjon

Cocoa Beach Jr./Sr. High

School

Janaire Miller

Cocoa Jr./Sr. High School

Kelly DiPierro

Columbia Elementary School

Corinna Theall

Coquina Elementary School

Jamie Murphy

Dr. W.J. Creel Elementary

School

Wendy Alvarez-Ruiz Croton Elementary School

Karen Thomas

DeLaura Middle School

Victoria Biro

Discovery Elementary School

Jesica Hall

Eau Gallie High School

Lidyanne Burgos

Edgewood Jr./Sr. High School

April Terry

Educational Technology

Jessica White

Endeavour Elementary

Magnet School

Sarah Wood

Enterprise Elementary School

Jessica Back

Fairglen Elementary School

Michael McCutchan

Freedom 7 Elementary School of International

Studies

Angela Dibiase

Gardendale Separate Day

School

Terrance Jarrett

Gemini Elementary School

Olivia Aguilar

Golfview Elementary Magnet

School

Michael Francisco

Government and Community

Relations

Jeffery Medeiros

Harbor City Elementary

School

Scott McElory

Heritage High School

Jessica Flores

Spessard L. Holland Elementary School Rachel Ralphs

Herbert C. Hoover Middle

School

Linda D. Wilson

Human Resources

Jessica Warren

Imperial Estates Elementary

School

Rebecca McCully

Indialantic Elementary

School

Devin Carter

Andrew Jackson Middle

School

Terri Williams

Thomas Jefferson Middle

School

Laurie Riddell

Lyndon B. Johnson Middle

School

Laci Melton

Jupiter Elementary School

Madelis Price

John F. Kennedy Middle

School

Sherry Eldredge

Lockmar Elementary School

Jessica Hopkins

Longleaf Elementary School

Kimberly White

James Madison Middle

School

Robert J. Grosso, Jr.

Manatee Elementary School

Leslie Hedges

Christa McAuliffe Elementary

School

Lannie Bravo

Ronald McNair Magnet

Middle School

Carl Rankin

Meadowlane Intermediate

Elementary School

Ruth Lyle

Meadowlane Primary

Elementary School

Vanessa Manning

Melbourne High School

Kelly Byrne

Merritt Island High School

Bonnie Layer

MILA Elementary School

Tyler King

Mims Elementary School

Colleen Moore

North/Central Alternative

Learning Center

Pam Ragon

Oak Park Elementary School

Alex Miranda

Ocean Breeze Elementary

School

Chasey Burks

Palm Bay Elementary School

Tryphena Samuel Palm Bay Magnet High

School

Corporal Chris DeFalco Pinewood Elementary School Jordan Eastman

Port Malabar Elementary

School

James Ensell

Quest Elementary School

Edward Vlha

Riviera Elementary School

Brandy Marconi

Rockledge High School

Laura Coodman

Laura Goodman Theodore Roosevelt Elementary School

Leslie Nida

Sabal Elementary School

Sandra Voshall

Satellite High School

Tina Dixon

Saturn Elementary School

Susan Gilland

Sculptor Charter School

Janelle Crook

Sea Park Elementary School

Beverly "Missey" Hyatt

Howald

Sherwood Elementary School

April Martin

South Alternative Learning

Center

Chavari Hall

South Lake Elementary

School

Nancy Freese

Southwest Middle School

Tiffany Bevel Maurice Harvey Kelly Dedrick Space Coast Jr./Sr. High Titusville High School Viera High School School Patricia "Patty" McCormick Thomas Mahoney Viera Middle School Barbara Ward Transportation **Robert Louis Stevenson** Noelia Rivera Elementary School of the Deputy Santiago Leme Arts **Tropical Elementary School** West Melbourne Elementary School for Science **Felicia Whitfield** Bruce Allen Symonette, Jr. Martha "Jackie" King Stone Magnet Middle School John F. Turner, Sr. **Elementary School** West Shore Jr./Sr. High Lucy Ninko School Student Services - Program Adrian Soto **Roxanne Knowles** Support **University Park Elementary** School Westside Elementary School Tiffany Schoen Sunrise Elementary School Iluhec Oliu Rikeeta Mehta Viera Charter School Ralph M. Williams, Jr. **Christy Meierdiecks Elementary School** Brian Michael Leonard Suntree Elementary School Viera Elementary School Nadene Willett

Finalist Names are in Bold

Surfside Elementary School